Website Manager

Teaching our youth of today Courage, Character and Loyalty through Baseball and Softball!

Welcome to Little League California District 19!

Contact Info

Little League CA District 19

Name Position Contact
Nicole Barajas District 19 District Administrator [email protected]
Olivia Ayala District 19 ADA Treasurer/Secretary [email protected]
Cecelia Duran District 19 ADA Safety Officer [email protected]
Scott Fowler District 19 ADA Umpire in Chief [email protected]
Tony Reyna District 19 ADA Baseball/Information [email protected]
Marcia Jimenez Santos District 19 ADA Softball [email protected]
Eddie Banuelos President/Azusa Little League [email protected]
Harry Singh President/Azusa Softball [email protected]
Victor Velasco President/Baldwin Park American [email protected]
Javier Vargas President/Baldwin Park Eastside [email protected]
Edson Chavez President/Baldwin Park National [email protected]
Sam Marin President/La Puente National [email protected]
Danielle Warner President/Pacific Coast [email protected]
Evelyn Munoz President/West Covina American e[email protected]
Eddie Zaragoza President/West Covina National [email protected]


Contact Us

Little League California District 19

216 S. Citrus Street Suite 574 
West Covina, California 91791

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 District 19 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login